Skip to main content

Reset View

What it Does​

The Reset View tool is your instant "Home" button for the workspace. If you ever pan, zoom, or scroll away from your current draft, one click immediately re-centers your screen on your design's starting coordinates. Instantly eliminate time wasted hunting for your work so you can maintain maximum design efficiency.

How to Use​

  1. Select File > Reset View from the main menu.
  2. You will be returned to the starting location in the workspace.